Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your department/division coder

Check out uTRAC Training

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact

utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu

Title of Course

Date/Time

Location

uTRAC MCA Reviewer

Wed, Jun 18, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Jun 18, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Active

Mon, Jun 23, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thu, Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, Jun 30, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC ePay Reviewer

Tue, Jul 01, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tue, Jul 08, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Draft

Wed, Jul 09, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thu, Jul 17, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Workshop

Tue, Jul 22, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC MCA Reviewer

Fri, Jul 25, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Active

Wed, Jul 30, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Webinar

CRC Orientation

Tue, Aug 05, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

HSEB 4100A

Request Training