Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your department/division coder

Check out uTRAC Training

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact

utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu
Course Title Date/Time Location
uTRAC Workshop Thu, Jul 17,  3:00 PM – 5:00 PM HSEB 3100B
uTRAC Workshop Tue, Jul 22,  1:00 PM – 3:00 PM HSEB 3100B
uTRAC MCA Reviewer Fri, Jul 25,  9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Webinar
uTRAC Active Wed, Jul 30,  11:30 AM – 1:00 PM Webinar
uTRAC Workshop Fri, Aug 01 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM HSEB 3100A
uTRAC ePay Reviewer Mon, Aug 04, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Webinar
Clinical Research Coordinator (CRC) Orientation Tue, Aug 05, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM RATS
uTRAC Workshop Wed, Aug 06, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM HSEB 3100B
uTRAC Draft Tue, Aug 12, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Webinar
uTRAC Workshop Wed, Aug 13,  10:30 AM – 12:30 PM HSEB 3100B
uTRAC Workshop Tue, Aug 19,  1:30 PM – 3:30 PM HSEB 3100B
uTRAC Workshop Tue, Aug 26,  2:00 PM – 4:00 PM HSEB 3100B
uTRAC MCA Automation Wed, Aug 27, 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Webinar

Request Training