Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your dept coder

Training Provide by CRCE

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu
 

January 2015

uTRAC Workshop

 Wed, January 7, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC ePay

Thurs, January 8, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Draft 

Wed, January 16, 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, January 13, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC MCA Review

Tues, January 20, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, January 22, 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Active

Fri, January 30, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Fri, January 30, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

February 2015

uTRAC ePay Reviewer 

Mon, Feb 2, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Feb 4, 2:00 PM -4:00 PM 

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, Feb 9, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HSEB 3100D

uTRAC Draft 

Tues, Feb 10, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Feb 18, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC MCA/PBG Reviewer

Fri, Feb 20, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Active

Wed, Feb 25, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Fri, Feb 27, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 

HSEB 3100B

March 2015

uTACE Workshop

Wed, March 4, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM 

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC ePay

Fri, March 6, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Draft

Mon, March 9, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, March 12, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC MCA/PBG Reviewer

Wed, March 18, 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, March 19, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Active

Tues, March 24, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, March 25, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC ePay

Mon, March 30, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Webinar

Due to website redesign, we have temporarily removed the ability to directly sign-up for uTRAC webinars. To register for a training, send an email to utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu with the training name and date. It is not necessary to register for workshops. uTRAC workshops are provided for anyone who may have questions regarding uTRAC.