Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your dept coder

Training Provide by CRCE

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu
 

January 2016

uTRAC Draft   

Tues, Jan 5, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Jan 6, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG   

Wed, Jan 13, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, Jan 14, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Active

Thurs, Jan 21, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Fri, Jan 22, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Jan 27, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC ePay

Wed, Jan 27, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Webinar

 

 

 

February 2016

uTRAC Draft

Tues, Feb 2, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Feb 3, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Workshop 

Tues, Feb 9, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00 AM –11:30 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Active

Thurs, Feb 18, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Worksop

Thurs, Feb 18, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC ePay

Tues, Feb 23, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Webinar

 uTRAC Workshop

Fri, Feb 26, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

 

March 2016

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, March 2, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Draft

Fri, March 4 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Tues, March 8, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, March 10, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM 

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Active

Wed, March 16, 10:00 AM – 11:30AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Fri, March 18, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, March 22, 2:00 PM -4:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC ePay

Thurs, March 24, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, March 29, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

 

 

 

Due to website redesign, we have temporarily removed the ability to directly sign-up for uTRAC webinars. To register for a training, send an email to utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu with the training name and date. It is not necessary to register for workshops. uTRAC workshops are provided for anyone who may have questions regarding uTRAC.