Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your dept coder

Training Provide by CRCE

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact
utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu
 October 2014
uTRAC ePay Reviewer  Wed, Oct 08, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Wed, Oct 08, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC Draft  Wed, Oct 15, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Fri, Oct 17, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC Workshop Thu, Oct 23, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Hseb 3100B
 
uTRAC MCA Review  Fri, Oct 24, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Webinar
 
uTRAC Active  Tue, Oct 28, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Tue, Oct 28, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM HSEB 3100A
 
  November 2014
 
uTRAC ePay Reviewer  Wed, Nov 05, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Thu, Nov 06, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM HSEB 3100A
 
uTRAC Workshop Tue, Nov 11, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC Draft  Fri, Nov 14, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC MCA/PBG Reviewer  Mon, Nov 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Wed, Nov 19, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC Workshop Mon, Nov 24, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC Active  Tues, Nov 25, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Webinar
 
  December 2014
 
uTRAC ePAY Reviewer Mon, Dec 01, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Webinar
 
Clinical Research Coordinator (CRC) Orientation   Tue, Dec 02, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HSEB 4100A
uTRAC Workshop Wed, Dec 03, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC Draft  Mon, Dec 08, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Mon, Dec 08, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM HSEB 3100B
 
uTRAC MCA/PBG Reviewer Wed, Dec 17, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Wed, Dec 17, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM HSEB 3100D
 
uTRAC Active Mon, Dec 22, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Mon, Dec 22, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM HSEB 3100B
  
uTRAC ePay Reviewer Tue, Dec 30, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Webinar
 
uTRAC Workshop Tue, Dec 30, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM HSEB 3100B

Due to website redesign, we have temporarily removed the ability to directly sign-up for a uTRAC webinar. To register for a training, send an email to utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu with the training name and date.