Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your department/division coder

Check out uTRAC Training

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact

utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu

Aug-14

uTRAC Workshop

Tue, Aug 19, 1:30 PM  to 3:30 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Workshop 

Tue, Aug 26, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM 

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC MCA Automation 

Wed, Aug 27, 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM 

Webinar

Sep-14

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Sep 03, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC ePay Reviewer 

Tue, Sep 09, 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM 

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Sep 10, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Draft Webinar

Mon, Sep 15, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 

Webinar 

uTRAC Workshop

Thu, Sep 18, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM 

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Workshop

Tue, Sep 23, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

MCA Review 

Wed, Sep 24, 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Active

Mon, Sep 29, 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, Sep 29, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM 

HSEB 3100B

Oct-14

Clinical Research Coordinator (CRC) Orientation

Tue, Oct 07, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM 

To register see Research Education

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, Oct 08, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM, 

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC ePay Reviewer 

Fri, Oct 10, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM 

Webinar

uTRAC Draft Webinar 

Wed, Oct 15, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM 

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Fri, Oct 17, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Workshop

Thu, Oct 23, 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM 

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC MCA Review 

Fri, Oct 24, 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM 

Webinar

uTRAC Active Webinar 

Tue, Oct 28,  11:00 AM to 12:30 PM   

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop 

Tue, Oct 28,  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 

HSEB 3100A

Request Training