Contact Information

For questions regarding uTRAC, study patient registration and billing process, please contact our office.

Contact Names: 

Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen, Suite 104
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Tel: 801-213-3601
Fax: 801-585-3608

Brian Watts  
Assoc. General Counsel and Director
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
Ashley Holje Executive Secretary
Ashley.Holje@legal.utah.edu
Tele: 801-585-7002
Fax: 801-585-7007

Adam Mueller

Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen Suite 104
801-213-3602
Adam.Mueller@hsc.utah.edu

Johanna Chesley
Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen Suite 104
801-213-3604
Johanna.Chesley@hsc.utah.edu

Summer Davis
Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen Suite 104
801-213-3606
Summer.Davis@hsc.utah.edu

Kristin Kolsch
FDA Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen Suite 104
801-587-0835
kristin.kolsch@hsc.utah.edu

Lisa Stock
Clinical Research Billing Specialist
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen Suite 104
801-585-0770
Lisa.Stock@hsc.utah.edu

Richard E. Carter
Computer Technician/Executive Secretary 
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
675 Arapeen Suite 104
801-213-3601
E-mail: Richard.Carter@hsc.utah.edu