Contact Information

For questions regarding uTRAC, study patient registration and billing process, please contact our office.

Contact Names: 

Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 East 100 South, Suite 650
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Tel: 801-213-3601
Fax: 801-585-3608

Brian Watts  
Assoc. General Counsel and Director
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
Connie Barth

connie.barth@hsc.utah.edu

801-213-3601

 

Adam Mueller
Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 South 100 East, Suite 650
801-213-3602
Adam.Mueller@hsc.utah.edu

Summer Davis

Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 East 100 South, Suite 650
801-213-3606
Summer.Davis@hsc.utah.edu

Elizabeth Mathis
Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 East 100 South, Suite 650
801-213-3603
Elizabeth.Mathis@hsc.utah.edu

Kristin Kolsch
FDA Compliance Officer
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 East 100 South, Suite 650
801-587-0835
Kristin.Kolsch@hsc.utah.edu

Lisa Stock
Clinical Research Billing Specialist
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 East 100 South, Suite 650
801-585-0770
Lisa.Stock@hsc.utah.edu

Connie Barth
Administrative Assistant
Clinical Research Compliance and Education
515 East 100 South, Suite 650
801-213-3601
Connie.Barth@hsc.utah.edu