Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your dept coder

Training Provide by CRCE

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu
 

April 2016

uTRAC Workshop 

Mon, April 4, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Draft

Tues, April 5, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop   

Tues, April 12, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, April 20, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM  

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Thurs, April 21, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Active

Wed, April 27, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, April 28, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

 

 

 

May 2016

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, May 2, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC EPay

Tues, May 3, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop 

Tues, May 10, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Draft

Thurs, May 12, 11:00 AM –1:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Wed, May 18, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Worksop

Fri, May 20, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100B

uTRAC Active

Tues, May 24, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, May 26, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

 

June 2016

uTRAC ePay

Fri, June 3, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, June 6, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Draft

Thurs, June 9, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, June 14, 11:00 AM-1:00 PM 

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Wed, June 15, 10:00 AM – 11:30AM

Webinar

uTRAC Active

Tues, June 21, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, June 22, 3:00 PM -5:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC ePay

Mon, June 27, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, June 30, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

 

Due to website redesign, we have temporarily removed the ability to directly sign-up for uTRAC webinars. To register for a training, send an email to utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu with the training name and date. It is not necessary to register for workshops. uTRAC workshops are provided for anyone who may have questions regarding uTRAC.