Home of uTRAC

uTRAC Help System Banner

Locate your dept coder

Training Provide by CRCE

CRCE Training & uTRAC Workshops & Webinars Schedule

To request course information contact utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu
 

October 2016

uTRAC Draft 

Wed, October 5, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, October 5, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Workshop   

Mon, October 10, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Tues, October 11, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, October 18, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Active

Thurs, October 20, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, October 27, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Epay

Fri, October 28, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

 Webinar

 

November 2016

uTRAC Draft

Tues, November 1, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, November 1, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG 

Wed, November 9, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Thurs, November 10, 10:00 AM–12:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, November 16, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Active

Thurs, November 17, 10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, November 21, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Epay

Tues, November 29, 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Webinar

 

December 2016

uTRAC Draft

Thurs, December 1, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Tues, December 6, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC MCA/PBG

Thurs, December 15, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, December 14, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM 

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC Active

Mon, December 19, 9:00 AM – 11:00AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Mon, December 19,10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

HSEB 3100A

uTRAC ePay

Wed, December 28, 9:00 AM -11:00 AM

Webinar

uTRAC Workshop

Wed, December 28, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Webinar

 

Due to website redesign, we have temporarily removed the ability to directly sign-up for uTRAC webinars. To register for a training, send an email to utrac-support@hsc.utah.edu with the training name and date. It is not necessary to register for workshops. uTRAC workshops are provided for anyone who may have questions regarding uTRAC.