Resources


 

  • Coder Resource Contacts:

           To locate your department/division's coder resource contact, please call or email:

           (HB) Suzanne Marshall, Supervisor, OP Coding at (801) 587-5991, suzanne.marshall@hsc.utah.edu

           (HB) Anndrea Ricci, Supervisor, OP Coding at (801) 587-6904, anndrea.ricci@hsc.utah.edu

           (PB) Carolyn Howell, Coding Supervisor at (801)-213-3959 carolyn.howell@hsc.utah.edu

           (PB) Sheldon Barlow, Coding Supervisor at (801)-213-3860 sheldon.barlow@hsc.utah.edu

           (PB) Nicolette Setterberg, Coding Supervisor at (801)-213-3867 nicolette.setterberg@hsc.utah.edu

           (PB) Lisa Lepper, Coding Supervisor at (801)-213-4149 lisa.lepper@hsc.utah.edu