Academics & Research

Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute About Us

Post Docs & Students

Post Docs

Scott Cho

Scott Cho

Email:  scott.cho@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9536

Sutip Navankasattusas

Sutip Navankasattusas

Email:  sutipn@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Justin Lichter

Justin Lichter

Email:  justin.lichter@utah.edu

Chao Huang

Chao Huang

Email:  chao.huang@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-3059

Mickey Miller

Mickey Miller

Email:  mickey.miller@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8185

Salah Sommakia

Salah Sommakia

Email:  salah.sommakia@hsc.utah.edu

Marta Szulik

Marta Szulik

Email:  m.szulik@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9536

Natalia Torres

Natalia Torres

Email:  natalia.torres@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9547

Chris Tracy

Chris Tracy

Email:  chris.tracy@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8185

Monique Morrison

Monique Morrison

Email:  moniquea.morrison@utah.edu

Enrique Balderas

Enrique Balderas

Email:  balderasen@yahoo.com

Nont Panitchob

Nont Panitchob

Email:  nont.panitchob@utah.edu

Students

Azmi Ahmad

Azmi Ahmad

Email:  azmi.a.ahmad@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-4663

Ludovica Farese

Ludovica Farese

Email:  farese@cvrti.utah.edu

Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Email:  jintenghao@gmail.com

Aman Makaju

Aman Makaju

Email:  aman.makaju@biochem.utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8185

Abhijit Mondal

Abhijit Mondal

Email:  abhijit.mondal@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 585-1096

Amira Sabry

Amira Sabry

Email:  amirasabry.97@gmail.com

Katie Sciuto

Katie Sciuto

Email:  katie.sciuto@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8183

Karishma Shah

Karishma Shah

Email:  karishma.shah@utah.edu

Liza Zenger

Liza Zenger

Email:  liza.zenger@utah.edu

Keiko Cawley

Keiko Cawley

Email:  keiko.cawley@utah.edu

Ema Parker

Ema Parker

Email:  emaparker19@gmail.com

Molly Streiff

Molly Streiff

Email:  molly.streiff@utah.edu

Aparna Chakkalakkal Sankaranku

Aparna Chakkalakkal Sankaranku

Email:  csaparna88@gmail.com

Blake Odekirk

Blake Odekirk

Email:  blake.odekirk@utah.edu

Ankur Shah

Ankur Shah

Email:  ankur.shah@utah.edu

Kylie Pluim

Kylie Pluim

Email:  kylie.pluim@utah.edu

Elyar Ghafoori

Elyar Ghafoori

Email:  elyar.ghafoori@utah.edu

Roya Kamali

Roya Kamali

Email:  roya.kamali@utah.edu

Yuanhang Zhao

Yuanhang Zhao

Email:  yuanhang.zhao@utah.edu