Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute About Us

Staff

Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

Title:  Lab Specialist

Email:  nancy.allen@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9527

Alicja Booth

Alicja Booth

Title:  Lab Assistant

Email:  ala.booth@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 585-1090

Jayne Davis

Jayne Davis

Title:  Sr Laboratory Specialist

Email:  jayne.davis@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9531

Sadiki Deane

Sadiki Deane

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  sadiki.deane@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8183

June Garcia Llana

June Garcia Llana

Title:  Research Assistant

Email:  june.garcia-llano@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8185

Alicia Geesman

Alicia Geesman

Title:  Administrative Officer

Email:  alicia.geesman@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9529

Mike Heidinger

Mike Heidinger

Title:  Admin Program Coordinator

Email:  mike.heidinger@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9507

Chris Hunter

Chris Hunter

Title:  Sr Laboratory Specialist

Email:  chris.hunter@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-5845

Jerry Jenkins

Jerry Jenkins

Title:  Manager, Administrative

Email:  jerry.jenkins@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9525

Chris Kauffman

Chris Kauffman

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  c.kauffman@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-9536

Dennis King

Dennis King

Title:  Machinist

Email:  dennis.king@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9526

Wilson Lobaina

Wilson Lobaina

Title:  Electronic Technician

Email:  wilson.lobaina@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9526

Bruce Steadman

Bruce Steadman

Title:  Sr. Engineer

Email:  bruce.steadman@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9526

Li Wang

Li Wang

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  uli.wang@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8185

Haonan Yang

Haonan Yang

Title:  Computer Technician

Email:  haonan.yang@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9524