Academics & Research

Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute Dosdall Lab

Lab Members

Derek J. Dosdall

Derek J. Dosdall

Title:  Assistant Professor

Email:  derek.dosdall@utah.edu

Ankur Shah

Ankur Shah

Title:  PhD student

 

Email:  ankur.shah@utah.edu

Nont Panitchob

Nont Panitchob

Title:  PhD (Post Doc)

Email:  nont.panitchob@utah.edu

Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

Title:  Sr. Laboratory Specialist

Email:  jose.reyes@utah.edu

Kennosuke Yamashita

Kennosuke Yamashita

Title:  Research Associate

Email:  Kennosuke.Yamashita@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-9523 (di

Chris Gloschat Chris Gloschat

Chris Gloschat Chris Gloschat

Title:  PhD (Post Doc)

Email:  c.gloschat@utah.edu