Academics & Research

Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute Drakos Lab

Lab Members

Stavros G. Drakos, MD, PhD

Stavros G. Drakos, MD, PhD

Title:  Associate Professor

Email:  stavros.drakos@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Aspasia Thodou, M.sc

Aspasia Thodou, M.sc

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  aspasiat@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Dinesh Ramadurai, B.tech

Dinesh Ramadurai, B.tech

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  dinesha@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-3032

Jonathan Gonzalez, B.S

Jonathan Gonzalez, B.S

Title:   Lab Technician

Email:  jgonzalez@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Joseph Taleb, MD

Joseph Taleb, MD

Title:  Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  jtaleb@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Lauren McCreath, B.A

Lauren McCreath, B.A

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  laurenm@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Nikos Diakos, MD, PhD

Nikos Diakos, MD, PhD

Title:  Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  ndiakos@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Sutip Navankasattusas, PhD

Sutip Navankasattusas, PhD

Title:  Research Associate

Email:  sutipn@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Thirupura Shankar, B.Tech

Thirupura Shankar, B.Tech

Title:  Lab Technician

Email:  thirupuras@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Yuanhang Zhao, Undergraduate Student

Yuanhang Zhao, Undergraduate Student

Title:  Undergraduate Student

Email:  yuanhang.zhao@utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032