About Us

The mission of the University of Utah Health Sciences Development team is to foster philanthropic opportunities in health care that support education, research and community outreach. If you have any questions about how you can become involved with Health Sciences Development, please contact us.

JV

Jay Vogelsang
Associate Vice President / Chief Development Officer
Health Sciences Development
Phone: (801) 585-7010
Email: jay.vogelsang@hsc.utah.edu

caduceus

Bob Turner
Director of Operations
Email: bob.turner@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: (801) 585-7009

CB

Coleen Bonathan

Development/Marketing Assistant  

Health Sciences Development
Phone: (801) 581-4401
Email: coleen.bonathan@hsc.utah.edu

Development Staff

CB

Carly Backlund

Development Assistant

Health Sciences Development
Phone: (801) 581-4401
Email: carly.backlund@hsc.utah.edu

NC

Natalie Carroll
Events Specialist
Phone: (801) 581-4708 

Email: natalie.carroll@hsc.utah.edu

BD

Brian Davis
Director of Development
Phone: (801) 587-7903
Email: brian.davis@hsc.utah.edu

VD

Vicky Davison
Major Gift Officer

Phone: (801) 979-1812
Email: victoria.davison@hsc.utah.edu

RD

Rebecca DeBo
Major Gift Officer
Constituent Relations
Phone: 801-585-2739
Email: rebecca.adamson@hsc.utah.edu

caduceus


Amanda Hoskins
Director of Development, Prospect Managment
Phone:
801-585-7352
Email: 
amanda.hoskins@hsc.utah.edu

JL

Jill Lamping
Stewardship/Donor Relations
Phone: (801) 585-3251
Email: jill.lamping@hsc.utah.edu

TM

Todd McMaster
Director of Development, College of Health
Phone: (801) 585-3205
Email: todd.mcmaster@hsc.utah.edu

caduceus

Rick Pike
Director of Development, School of Dentistry
Phone: 801-581-8951
Email: rick.pike@hsc.utah.edu

AR

Amy Roberts
Executive Secretary
Phone: (801) 585-7410

Email: amy.roberts@hsc.utah.edu

TS

Taylor Scalley
Executive Director of Development, Principal Gifts

Phone: (801) 585-6874
Email: taylor.scalley@hsc.utah.edu

JS

Jeremy Snow
Director of Development, Surgery
Phone: (801) 581-4934
Email: jeremy.snow@hsc.utah.edu

Gracey White

Gracey White
Information Coordinator
Phone: (801) 585-0222
Email: gracey.white@hsc.utah.edu

MW

Melissa Workman
Director of Development, Annual Giving
Phone: (801) 581-5660
Email: melissa.workman@hsc.utah.edu

School of Medicine Alumni

SP

Stacey Peterson
Data Entry Specialist
Alumni Relations, School of Medicine
Phone: (801) 585-1121
Email: stacey.peterson@hsc.utah.edu

JV

Jacqueline Voland
Associate Director
Alumni Relations, School of Medicine
Phone: (801) 581-8591
Email: jacqeline.voland@hsc.utah.edu

KG

Kristin Wann Gorang
Executive Director
Alumni Relations, School of Medicine
Phone: (801) 585-3818
Email: kristin.gorang@hsc.utah.edu

University Hospital Foundation

LB

Lindsay Barneck
Development Specialist, Special Events
University Hospital Foundation

Phone: (801) 587-6500
Email: lindsay.barneck@hsc.utah.edu

CP

Carol Payne
Development/Marketing Assistant
University Hospital Foundation

Phone: (801) 587-6500
Email: carol.payne@hsc.utah.edu

LP

Lyddia Pierce
Grateful Patient Information Coordinator
Phone: (801) 587-9747
Email: lyddia.pierce@hsc.utah.edu