Lab Members

Bradley R. Cairns, PhD

Biography: Dr. Cairns received his B.S. (Honors) in Chemistry from Lewis and Clark College in Portland, Oregon in 1987. He conducted his graduate work at Stanford with Nobel Laureate Roger Kornberg PhD on both signal transduction and chromatin remodeling. He received his PhD in Cell Biology from Stanford in 1996, and also conducted an early phase o... Read More

Alisha Schlichter

Alisha Schlichter

Laboratory Manager
alisha.schlichter@hci.utah.edu

Remodeler Mechanism

Archana Yerra

Archana Yerra

Graduate Student
archana.yerra@hci.utah.edu
Bradley Weaver

Bradley Weaver

Predoctoral Student
bradley.weaver@hci.utah.edu
Candice Wike

Candice Wike

Postdoctoral Fellow
candice.wike@hic.utah.edu
Cedric Clapier, PhD

Cedric Clapier, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
cedric.clapier@hci.utah.edu

Remodeler Mechanism

Chongil Yi

Chongil Yi

Graduate Student
chongil.yi@hci.utah.edu
Edward Grow

Edward Grow

Postdoctoral Fellow
edward.grow@hci.utah.edu
Graham Hickey

Graham Hickey

Graduate Student
Graham.Hickey@hci.utah.edu
Jessica Chapman

Jessica Chapman

Administrative Officer Basic Science Leadership Office
jessica.chapman@hci.utah.edu
Jingtao Guo

Jingtao Guo

Predoctoral Student
jingtao.guo@hci.utah.edu
Mengyao Tan

Mengyao Tan

Graduate Student 
mengyao.tan@hci.utah.edu
Naveen Verma

Naveen Verma

Predoctoral Student
naveen.verma@hci.utah.edu
Patrick Murphy, PhD

Patrick Murphy, PhD

Post Doctoral Fellow  
patrick.murphy@hci.utah.edu
Pete Hendrickson, MD

Pete Hendrickson, MD

PhD Graduate Student 
peter.hendrickson@hci.utah.edu
Tim Mulvihill

Tim Mulvihill

Predoctoral Student
tim.mulvihill@hci.utah.edu
Yixuan Guo

Yixuan Guo

Graduate Student
yixuan.guo@hci.utah.edu